Navigation

Calendar by Category

Tickets and Parking

Free Events

Meredith Brammeier Vocal Recital

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015
8 p.m., Spanos Theatre

Description on the Special Events and Faculty Recitals page.

back to top

Daniel Witzke Vocal Master Class

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015
5:10-8 p.m.

Description on the Special Events and Faculty Recitals page.

back to top

Cal Poly Student Vocal Recital

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly Student Piano Recital

Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, Dec. 3, 2015
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly Student Piano Recital

Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Night at the MissionCal Poly's 'A Night at the Mission' Chamber Concert

Friday, Feb. 5, 2016
7:30 p.m., San Luis Obispo United Methodist Church

back to to

Cal Poly Student Guitar Recital

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016
7 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, March 3, 2016
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly Student Vocal Recital

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Polyrhythmics Percussion Ensemble Recital

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
7:30 p.m., Pavilion, Performing Arts Center

Polyrhythmics, Cal Poly's percussion ensemble, will give its annual concert, featuring a blend of styles.

back to top

Cal Poly's 'An Evening of Woodwind and String Chamber Music'

Friday, May 20, 2015
7:30 p.m., San Luis Obispo United Methodist Church

Several Cal Poly music ensembles will perform a variety of traditional and contemporary repertoire featuring woodwind and string instruments. The concert will include performances by a woodwind quintet, saxophone quartet, string quartet, flute trio, clarinet trio, and clarinet ensemble.

back to top

Cal Poly Student Piano Recital

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, May 26, 2016
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly's 'All That Brass!'

Thursday, May 26
7:30 p.m., San Luis Obispo United Methodist Church

back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, June 2, 2016
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly Student Vocal Recital

Friday, June 3, 2016
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top